HUMAN RESOURCE
S N Name Station Designation Email Mobile No.
1 Ramesh Sapkota Laitpur National Director kinepalsh@gmail.com kinepalsh@gmail.com
2 Indra Raj Bhattarai Laitpur Program Director indra.kinepal@gmail.com indra.kinepal@gmail.com
3 Anita Khadka Laitpur Program Coordinator anita.kinepal@gmail.com anita.kinepal@gmail.com
4 Sabita Adhikari Laitpur Admin Assistant sabita.kinepal@gmail.com sabita.kinepal@gmail.com
5 Uttara Sharma Laitpur Office Supporting Staff uttarasharma76.kinepal.com uttarasharma76.kinepal.com
6 Sushil Marahatta Biratnagar District Coordinato marahatta95@gmail.com marahatta95@gmail.com
7 Taro Shila Murmu Biratnagar Counselor tarosila@gmail.com tarosila@gmail.com
8 Janaki Kumari Chaudary Biratnagar Counselor jankichaudhary922@gmail.com jankichaudhary922@gmail.com
9 Tara Sapkota Birjung District Coordinator tarasapkota24@gmail.com tarasapkota24@gmail.com
10 Kamala Ghimire Birjung Counselor Kamalaghimire.kinepal@gmail.com Kamalaghimire.kinepal@gmail.com
11 Laxmi Rana Birjung Counselor laxmirana.kinepal@gmail.com laxmirana.kinepal@gmail.com
12 Durga Chetri Birjung Counselor durgachhetri.kinepal@gmail.com durgachhetri.kinepal@gmail.com
13 Kemika Ghimire Chitwan District Coordinator kinepalch916@gmail.com kinepalch916@gmail.com
14 Purnima Shrestha Chitwan Admin Finance Assistant kinpurnima@gmail.com kinpurnima@gmail.com
15 Laxmi Hamal Chitwan House warden Kinepal.laxmi@gmail.com Kinepal.laxmi@gmail.com
16 Sita Gurung Chitwan Security Guard at Safe Home ctw@gmail.com ctw@gmail.com
17 Rajan Sunar Chitwan Community Development Facilitator rajanbcf2002@gmail.com rajanbcf2002@gmail.com
18 Usha Gurung Bhairahawa District Coordinator ushagrg.kinepal@gmail.com ushagrg.kinepal@gmail.com
19 Manu Rana Bhairahawa Counselor kinepal.manu@gmail.com kinepal.manu@gmail.com
20 Nisha Giri Bhairahawa Counselor nishagiri.kinepal@gmail.com nishagiri.kinepal@gmail.com
21 Manju Bhat Bhairahawa Counselor manju.kinepal@gmail.com manju.kinepal@gmail.com
22 Kesar Bishwakarma Krishnanagar District Coordinator kesarkin2017@gmail.com kesarkin2017@gmail.com
23 Apana Bhatta Krishnanagar Counselor kinapana@gmail.com kinapana@gmail.com
24 Pabitra Chaudhary Krishnanagar Counselor kinpabitra@gmail.com kinpabitra@gmail.com
25 Padma Gaire Krishnanagar Counselor kinpadma16@gmail.com kinpadma16@gmail.com
26 Menuka Giri Krishnanagar Counselor kinmenuka@gmail.com kinmenuka@gmail.com
27 Sunita Saru Krishnanagar Counselor kinsunita@gmail.com kinsunita@gmail.com
28 Radhika Giri Nepalgunj District Coordinator radhika.kinepal@gmail.com radhika.kinepal@gmail.com
29 Manisha Shah Nepalgunj Counselor kiranshah104@gmail.com kiranshah104@gmail.com
30 Khima Thapa Nepalgunj Counselor khimathapanpj@gmail.com khimathapanpj@gmail.com
31 Anjali Pradhan Nepalgunj Counselor anzystha143@gmail.com anzystha143@gmail.com
32 Jhalak Sharma Chitwan Driver Jhalaktimilsina22@gmail.com Jhalaktimilsina22@gmail.com
33 Chandra Prakash Maharjan Laitpur Admin and Finance Manager cp_maharjan@hotmail.com cp_maharjan@hotmail.com